Rustamji Institute of Technology

List of Faculty Members

S.No.NameDesignationDepartment Email ID
1Prof. Abhishek ChakrabortyAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Automobile Engineeringabhi_auto@yahoo.co.in
2Prof. Anand BaghelAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringanandbaghel@rjit.org
3Dr.Gaurav SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringgauravsaxena@rjit.org
4Prof. Trapti SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringtraptisharma@rjit.ac.in
5Prof. Beena MishraAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringbeenamishra@rjit.ac.in
6Prof. Abhishek BhilwarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringabhishekbhilwar@rjit.ac.in
7Prof. Mamta Singh BhadoriaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringmamta@rjit.ac.in
8Prof. Umesh BaghelAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringumesh@rjit.ac.in
9Dr. Rashmi ShahAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Chemistrydrrashmi_shah@yahoo.com
10Dr. Namita SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrynam_saxena26@yahoo.com
11Prof. Abhay TiwariAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Civil Engineeringabhaytiwari@rjit.ac.in
12Dr. Manoj Kumar NiranjanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsmanoj_niranjan2000@yahoo.co.in
13Prof. Suhel A. KhanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationssuhel@rjit.ac.in
14Prof. Dharmendra Kumar TripathiAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Applicationsdktripathimca@rjit.org
15Dr. Jagdish MakhijaniAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringdrjagdish@rjit.ac.in
16Prof. Yograj SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringyograjgwl@gmail.com
17Prof. Vivek GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringvivekguptachp@gmail.com
18Prof. Kirtiraj BhateleAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringkirtirajbhatele8@gmail.com
19Prof. Saumya SaraswatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringsaumya@rjit.ac.in
20Prof. Dhananjay BhadoriyaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electrical Engineeringdhananjay.bhadoria@gmail.com
21Prof. Krishna Kant GautamAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineering
22Prof. Ashish GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringashishgupta97@gmail.com
23Prof. Arun Kumar Singh TomarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringaruntomar.tomar20@gmail.com
24Prof. Nitendra Singh JadonAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringnitendra@rjit.ac.in
25Prof. Sanjay KulshreshthaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringsanjaykulshreshtha@rjit.ac.in
26Dr. Anjana GoenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsanjana@rjit.org
27Dr. Neeraj ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsneeraj211269@gmail.com
28Dr. Chetan PathakAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electronics & Communicationscp_rjit@yahoo.co.in
29Dr. Mahendra  Kumar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsmahendra2003in@gmail.com
30Prof. Sandeep AgrawalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsrjitsandeep@gmail.com
31Prof. Devendra Kumar RaghavAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsdkraghav9@yahoo.co.in
32Prof. Gaurav BhardwajAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsgauravbhardwaj@rjit.ac.in
33Lt. Dr. Yogita VermaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Humanitiesdollyogita@yahoo.co.in
34Dr. Kamlesh GuptaAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Information Technologykamlesh_rjitbsf@yahoo.co.in
35Anand JhaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyanandjha@rjit.org
36Prof. Sanjay PatsariyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologysanjaypatsariya@gmail.com
37Prof. Janki Sharan PahareeyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologytalkto.pahariya@gmail.com
38Prof. Arvind SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyarvinddevansh@rediffmail.com
39Prof. Aradhana SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyaradhana298@gmail.com
40Dr. Manoj SharmaAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Mathematicsmanoj240674@yahoo.co.in
41Dr. Sanjay Kumar GuptaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mathematicss_gupta_70@yahoo.co.in
42Dr. Hakim Singh JatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematics
43Prof. Ajay BangarAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringajaybangar@rjit.ac.in
44Prof. Manish JainAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringmanishjain@rjit.ac.in
45Prof. Rajan SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringrjnyureka@gmail.com
46Prof. Mugdha ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringmugdhashrivastava@rjit.ac.in
47Prof. Rahul ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
48Dr. Uma Shankar SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Physicsdr.u.sharma@rjit.ac.in
49Prof. Dr. Rakesh SohalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Physicsdr.rakeshsohal@rjit.ac.in