Rustamji Institute of Technology

List of Faculty Members

S.No.NameDesignationDepartment Email ID
1Prof. Abhishek ChakrabortyAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Automobile Engineeringabhi_auto@yahoo.co.in
2Prof. Anand BaghelAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringanandbaghel@rjit.org
3Prof. Gaurav SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringgauravsaxena@rjit.org
4Prof. Trapti SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineering
5Prof. Beena MishraAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringbeenamishra@rjit.ac.in
6Dr. Shrihar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringdr.shriharpandey@rjit.ac.in
7Dr. Rashmi ShahAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Chemistrydrrashmi_shah@yahoo.com
8Dr. Namita SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrynam_saxena26@yahoo.com
9Prof. Abhay TiwariAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Civil Engineering
10Prof. Dharmendra Kumar TripathiAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Applicationsdktripathimca@rjit.org
11Dr. Manoj Kumar NiranjanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsmanoj_niranjan2000@yahoo.co.in
12Prof. Suhel A. KhanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applications
13Dr. Jagdish MakhijaniAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringdrjagdish@rjit.ac.in
14Prof. Yograj SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringyograjgwl@gmail.com
15Prof. Vivek GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringvivekguptachp@gmail.com
16Prof. Kirtiraj BhateleAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringkirtirajbhatele8@gmail.com
17Prof. Saumya SaraswatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringsaumya@rjit.ac.in
18Prof. Dhananjay BhadoriyaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electrical Engineeringdhananjay.bhadoria@gmail.com
19Prof. Krishna Kant GautamAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineering
20Prof. Ashish GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringashishgupta97@gmail.com
21Prof. Arun Kumar Singh TomarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringaruntomar.tomar20@gmail.com
22Prof. Nitendra Singh JadonAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringnitendra@rjit.ac.in
23Prof. Sanjay KulshreshthaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringsanjaykulshreshtha@rjit.ac.in
24Dr. Chetan PathakAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electronics & Communicationscp_rjit@yahoo.co.in
25Dr. Neeraj ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsneeraj211269@gmail.com
26Dr. Anjana GoenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsanjana@rjit.org
27Prof. Mahendra Kumar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsmahendra2003in@gmail.com
28Prof. Sandeep AgrawalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsrjitsandeep@gmail.com
29Prof. Devendra Kumar RaghavAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsdkraghav9@yahoo.co.in
30Prof. Gaurav BhardwajAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsgauravbhardwaj@rjit.ac.in
31Dr. Yogita VermaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Humanitiesdollyogita@yahoo.co.in
32Dr. Kamlesh GuptaAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Information Technologykamlesh_rjitbsf@yahoo.co.in
33Prof. Anand JhaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technology
34Prof. Sanjay PatsariyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologysanjaypatsariya@gmail.com
35Prof. Janki Sharan PahareeyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologytalkto.pahariya@gmail.com
36Prof. Arvind SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyarvinddevansh@rediffmail.com
37Prof. Aradhana SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyaradhana298@gmail.com
38Prof. Komal ChopraAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technology
39Dr. Manoj SharmaAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Mathematicsmanoj240674@yahoo.co.in
40Dr. Sanjay Kumar GuptaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mathematicss_gupta_70@yahoo.co.in
41Dr. Hakim Singh JatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematics
42Prof. Ajay BangarAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
43Prof. Rajan SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringrjnyureka@gmail.com
44Prof. Mugdha ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
45Prof. Manish JainAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
46Prof. Rahul ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
47Prof. Debolina MukherjeeAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
48Dr. Uma Shankar SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Physics
49Prof. Dr. Rakesh SohalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Physicsrakesh_sohal@yahoo.com